Tacoma

Billy Ray King                      

kingombi@gmail.com           

Western regional medical command/WTB/Madigan

Fife

Ken Luce                           

Guardhi@aol.com                             

Rangers 2/75th

Gig Harbor

John Guardia                           

jguardia@ft.newyorklife.com            

201st BFSB

Lacey

Tina Torfin                           

ttorfin@vnlending.com                  

1-2 Styker Brigade (freedom ride, Ride in Remembrance, and Big bad Bike show)

Lakewood

Venassa Simpson                         

vanessa.simpson@vu.com                     

2-2 Stryker Brigade

Olympia (Merged with Lacey)

Tina Torfin                           

ttorfin@vnlending.com                  

1-2 Styker Brigade (freedom ride, Ride in Remembrance, and Big bad Bike show)

Eastside

Greg Hollmann                         

ghollmann0@gmail.com                   

555 Nickle Engineers

Steilacoom

Ron Lucas                               

 ron.lucas@ci.steilacoom.wa.us          

42nd MP Brigade

University Place

Brenna Johnson                       

Brenna98466@gmail.com                         

16 CAB

Puyallup

Michele Fuller                      

253-302-0554         

593rd Sustainment Brigade

DuPont

Karen Getchell                     

kgetchell@patriotslanding.com              

62nd Med. Brigade, Night Stalkers, & 6th CID